Our Staff

Partners 
Eddie Kirkeddie@kirk-irl.com
John Donnanjdonnan@kirk-irl.com
PA (Personal Assistant) to the Partners
Yvonne Grantinfo@kirk-irl.com
Our Expert Team
Brendan McKennabrendanmk@kirk-irl.com
Jacqui Kirkjkirk@kirk-irl.com
Alice Hoey ahoey@kirk-irl.com
Paul Halpennyphalpenny@kirk-irl.com
Aoife Campbell acampbell@kirk-irl.com
Rasa Norutiene rnorutiene@kirk-irl.com
Orla Mc Ateer omcateer@kirk-irl.com
Eamonn Kirkeamonn@kirk-irl.com