Our Staff

Partners 
Eddie Kirkeddie@kirk-irl.com
John Donnanjdonnan@kirk-irl.com
PA (Personal Assistant) to the Partners
Yvonne Grantinfo@kirk-irl.com
Our Expert Team
Brendan Mc Kennabrendanmk@kirk-irl.com
Mark Mc Mahonmmcmahon@kirk-irl.com
Jacqui Kirkjkirk@kirk-irl.com