Our Staff

Partners 
Eddie Kirkeddie@kirk-irl.com
John Donnanjdonnan@kirk-irl.com
PA (Personal Assistant) to the Partners
Yvonne Grantinfo@kirk-irl.com
Our Expert Team
Thomas Mc Donaghtmcdonagh@kirk-irl.com
Gina Dermodygdermody@kirk-irl.com
Mark Mc Mahonmmcmahon@kirk-irl.com
Orna Mac Artainomacartain@kirk-irl.com
Robert Greyrgrey@kirk-irl.com
Jacqui Kirkjkirk@kirk-irl.com
John Campbelljcampbell@kirk-irl.com
Lorraine Younglyoung@kirk-irl.com
Aoife Kinghamakingham@kirk-irl.com
Tom Glennanetglennane@kirk-irl.com